Latest church news

These are the latest updates from St. John's Church. The most recent updates are at the top of the page.

You can read the latest church notice sheets as well as a weekly letter from the clergy to those living in the Parish.


 Printable Version
12345
Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 14 August 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 14 August 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 14 August 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 7 August 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 7 August 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 7 August 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 31 July 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 31 July 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 31 July 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 24 July 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 24 July 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 24 July 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 17 July 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 17 July 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 17 July 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 10 July 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 10 July 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 10 July 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 03 July 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 03 July 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 03 July 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 26 June 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 26 June 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 26 June 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 19 June 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 19 June 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 19 June 2022

Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 12 June 2022
Read the latest church notice sheet for the week beginning Sunday 12 June 2022
Open Church Notice Sheet - Sunday 12 June 2022

12345